Competition at the Mariinsky Theatre
Victory in the Competition of Young Opera Directors
Results of the Competition

List of winners:

Gleb Cherepanov (Moscow)
Philip Razenkov (Izhevsk)
Kapitolina Tsvetkova-Plotnikova (Chelyabinsk)
Alexei Smirnov (Moscow)
Mstislav Pentkovsky (Moscow)
Dmitry Otyakovsky (St. Petersburg)
Vasily Zarzhetsky (St. Petersburg)

In total, more than 30 applications were sent to the contest, 15 people took part in the final round.

The results of the competition were announced on July 16, 2016
Made on